h1

Introducing the blog – Apresentando o blog

December 26, 2008

hi there,

this is a blog about the mobile industry/market as a whole. I’m going to use it as a feed for myself, collecting info related to mobile tendencies that goes along well with my personal and professional interests, such as entertaiment, music, social blogging/computing/sharing, legal matters, DRM, PRM, career planning, and the list goes. This is a personal experience for me to get used to writting in English, which is not my mother tongue. Most of times I’ll only link to other places because I do not have much time to write about everything that I wish I could, and you know, the fact is that THERE is too many info going around.

olá

esse blog é sobre o mundo mobile, vou usá-lo como um bloco de notas pessoal para as notícias que mais me interessam sobre o mercado mobile aliado ao mundo do entretenimento.

Leave a Reply

